Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Blog de Yassine.
Blog de Yassine.
Archives
10 mars 2007

un peu de musique....

un morceau que j'écoute depuis 1999, et que j'aime : Change the world, qui existe en deux versions : la live de 1997 (ma préférée) d' Eric Clapton et "Babyface", et une beaucoup plus calme, de 1995, que j'ai découverte plus tard.

allez, je vous offre même les paroles.prennez votre micro!

yeah....let's give!


If I could reach the stars
Pull one down for you, baby (yeah)
I'll find it in my heart
So you can see the truth, baby, hey!
This is th'love I have inside
Here evrything is this, baby, hey
But for now I find
Only this in my dreams....

Chorus:

Baby, if I could change the world (ouh!)
I would be the sunlight in your universe
And you will think my l-(oO°ve) 's something good
Baby if I could....change....the world.

(ouh!)
(ouh!)

If I could be king
Even for a day
I'll take you as my queen
I have no other way, yeah!
There's no other rules
In, this, kingdom we have made
'til that I'll be a fool
Whishin' for tha' day....heyyy!!!!

Chorus:

Baby, if I could change the world (ouh!)
I would be the sunlight in your universe
And you will think my l-(oO°ve) 's something good
Baby if I could....change....the world.

[guitar break]

Chorus, reprise:

Baby, if I could change the world (ouh!)
I would be the sunlight in your universe
And you will think my l-(oOove) 's something good
Baby if I could....change....the world.

[non, je n'ai pas encore les tablature de guitare:P ! ] !

Publicité
Commentaires
N
Je connais aussi cette chanson hihi^^<br /> <br /> mon micro je sais pas mais pourquoi pas, une version karaoké lol (jveux bien la faire à la singstar moi lol)<br /> <br /> allez bisous
Blog de Yassine.
Publicité
Derniers commentaires
Publicité